Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 12 reviews
Emergency Clean needed - Absolutely Topnotch service
Date of Cleaning : 10/08/2017

I phoned John at 8h30 in desperation after trying a few random people on the web. When I explained my predicament, John fitted me in. The carpets have never looked so good and the price was more than fair. Highly Recommended

by Hayley on Blank Product Name
10 year old carpet as good as new
Date of Cleaning : 10/08/2017

We were contemplating changing our 10 year old carpet as it was heavily stained from bring up a young family. Due to the high cost of replacing it we decided to have it cleaned to see if it would negate that need. We are so pleased we did! The carpets are as good as new, John charged a fair price for what is an excellent job of which there is no doubt has prolonged the life of our carpet.

by Bridget Lewin on Blank Product Name
Cleaning of a large armchair
Date of Cleaning : 23/08/17

I was on the point of disposing of a dirty and stained armchair but a friend suggested that I get it professionally cleaned so I called in John Hodges who set about the task in a very clean and tidy manner and I was amazed at the result he had transformed the chair to as an almost new appearance and I was delighted.

Recommended
Date of Cleaning : 05/09/2017

My experience with "ProCarpet Clean" was nothing but positive - professional all the way through. Punctual and with competitive prices. I recommend this company to anyone looking for heavy duty domestic cleaning.

by Michael DiCaprio on Blank Product Name
Car Looks Great
Date of Cleaning : 02/10/2017

A first class job on my interior of my car. Seats and carpets came up like new.Very professional.Will recommend this service to family and freinds.

by Michael on Blank Product Name
Top Notch
Date of Cleaning : 23/10/2017

I cannot recommend Johns work highly enough. My carpets now look as good as new. John was very professional throughout the cleaning process and his workmanship is excellent,plus great value for money..Highly Recommended!

by Sonia on Blank Product Name
Date of Cleaning : 23/10/2017

I called John last week, he explained he was unable to fit me in until 1st November. However, he then kindly said he could fit me in really early on Monday. 07.30, dead on the dot he was at my house cleaning the carpet. Now that is what I call customer service. John was charming, polite and worked very quickly and tidily. I am so happy that I have already asked him to quote for a whole house carpet clean in the New Year. I highly recommend John. Thank you. Sonia

by Justin on Blank Product Name
Date of Cleaning : 11/12/2017

John arrived today to clean my armchair after giving me a fair quote. The manner and workmanship was very professional throughout, what’s more is the level of effort taken to minimise the work being done for my convienience.The completed work was fantastic and evidence was shown at the level of cleaning carried out.A continuous customer for sure

by Alan Aubrey on Blank Product Name
Date of Cleaning : 10/01/2018

John provided a first class clean of our 3 piece sofa and carpets, they have never looked so clean! I would definitely recommend. Thank you.

by Rebekah Hawley on Blank Product Name
Date of Cleaning : 08/02/2018

Excellent service. Attention to detail and care taken. Knowledgable, a real expert.Did a great job on an awful set of stains!Great communication and customer service.Highly recommended

Page 1 of 2:
«
 
 
1
2
 
»